About > Library Hours and Holiday Closings

Library Hours of Operation and Holiday Closings

Library Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Computer Center Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 8:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 4:30pm

2018 Holidays and Early Closings

New Year’s Day Monday Jan. 1 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan. 15 OPEN, 9am to 9pm
President's Day Monday, Feb. 19 OPEN, 9am to 9pm
Good Friday Friday, March 30 OPEN, 9am to 5pm
Easter Sunday, April 1 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 OPEN, 9am to 2pm
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 OPEN, 9am to 2pm
Night in Venice Saturday, July 28 OPEN, 9am to 2pm
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 3 OPEN, 9am to 2pm
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 8 OPEN, 9am to 9pm
Election Day Tuesday, Nov. 6 OPEN
Veterans Day Sunday, Nov 11 OPEN
Thanksgiving Thursday Nov. 22 CLOSED
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 23 OPEN, 9am to 5pm
Christmas Eve Monday, Dec. 24 OPEN, 9pm to 12PM
Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec. 25 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Monday, Dec. 31 OPEN, 9am, to 12PM

Custom Website Design by Delaware.Net