Main Number - (609)399-2434

Circulation Jackie Leeds Ext. 5229 Jackie@oceancitylibrary.org
Assistant Director / Children’s Department Leslie Clarke Ext. 5233 Leslie@oceancitylibrary.org
Reference Kevin Bligh Ext. 5231 Reference@oceancitylibrary.org
Teen Services Librarian Sara Bruesehoff Ext. 5235 Sara@oceancitylibrary.org
Adult Programming Librarian Julie Howard Ext. 5222 JHoward@oceancitylibrary.org
Adult Services Librarian Kathryn Brown Ext. 5223 Kathryn@oceancitylibrary.org
Director's Office Karen Mahar Ext. 5238 Karen@oceancitylibrary.org
Accounts Payable Glenn Master Ext. 5230 GMaster@oceancitylibrary.org
Information Technology John Ruban Ext. 5240 John@oceancitylibrary.org

Library Fax number - (609) 398-0751 *Text the Library at (609) 952-6411

You may also leave a message using the contact form below:

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.